• Monica Monroe
    I am so honoured to have been featured in Women Fitness.
    read more

    Monica Monroe, Glamour Model . August 25th 2016

  • Justine Vierdag
    http://www.womenfitness.net is such a comprehensive resource for women at any level. The site includes a wealth of information on every aspect of women’s mental, emotional and physical health as well as health and beauty advice and interviews with women all over the world who are demonstrating the art of taking control of their health and excelling at their craft. It is a very informative and inspiring collection of valuable information for women.
    read more

    Justine Vierdag, IFBB Pro Athlete. August 25th 2016

  • christmas-abbott
    It’s a great diverse website with a ton of different perspectives! I love it because it has the newest in fitness, entertainment, and education.
    read more

    Christmas Abbott, Olympic Weightlifter & Crossfit competitor August 25th 2016

  • lina hodgkins
    Womenfitness.net is not just a website regarding wellbeing but a lifestyle, with some great articles from some truly great people – well worth a read.
    read more

    Ms. Lina Hodgkins, Reality TV Star and Businesswoman. August 12th 2016

  • Julia Pereira
    I just have to thank Womenfitness.net for such a great content. It has everything a healthy lifestyle enthusiast would look for to know. Full of valuable tips, healthy meals, beauty, fashion, fitness exercises among others very interesting topics.
    read more

    Julia Pereira, model and swimsuit designer August 02nd 2016

  • Clare Taubman
    Womenfitness.net is a fantastic source of inspiration, motivation, and knowledge for all women wanting to learn more, and keep the passion to lead a healthier lifestyle. Education is key, so never stop reading and experimenting. Remember keep consistent, keep motivated, and keep up to date on the latest training and nutrition advice online, more importantly womensfitness.net will help you enjoy your fitness journey!
    read more

    Clare Taubman, WBFF Pro Figure Athlete July 29th 2016

  • Singer Rosalee
    Womenfitness.net is a wonderful resource for women! It's not only just about fitness, it's about the total wellbeing of the mind, body and soul.
    read more

    Rosalee, Soulful Singer. July 26th 2016

  • Mia Kang
    Thank you for having me womenfitness.net! I wholeheartedly support fitness and striving to be the best we can be. Make it a Lifestyle!
    read more

    Mia Kang, supermodel . July 18th 2016

  • jill-heinerth
    This is a great site filled with excellent resources and role models!
    read more

    Jill Heinerth, World's Best Female Underwater Explorer. July 12th 2016

  • Jordan Sargeant
    I think it's empowering what you guys are doing for females. Giving us a place where we can get our fitness and health advice and make each other stronger for our every day lives. Lindsay McCormick
    read more

    TV Personality and Sports Broadcaster. June 28th 2016

  • Jordan Sargeant
    I love women fitness and enjoy reading the articles, I'm just me and I'm like every other woman
    read more

    Jordan Sargeant, Reality TV Star. June 24th 2016

  • marie-andree-wallot
    It is a very educative and pro-active site for women's awareness around the world. It provides depth and quality in its interviews. The information are truly relevant, dynamic and professional. Every day is a learning day with Womenfitness.net
    read more

    Marie-Andree Wallot, CEO & Chief designer of Wallo. June 20th 2016

  • danielle-knudson
    I am so honoured to answer the questions and I hope my words can motivate just 1 reader to go for their dreams. It's the best feeling getting there.
    read more

    Danielle Knudson, an accomplished Supermodel. June 09th 2016

  • Anita Flavin
    Womenfitness.net is an amazing source of inspiration and guidance for women all over the world and is the first port of call to any woman regardless of age, culture, status to connect with other women to seek advice, support and guidance for all health and beauty aspects of their lives and the lives of women around them.

    Womenfitness.net is a wealth of knowledge for women covering everything a woman's counsel can provide for health and beauty, diet and exercise. Womensfitness.net is definitely one website for your favorites and daily source of inspiration and motivation. It is the women's bible to a healthy and beautiful life.
    read more

    Anita Flavin.. May 31st 2016

  • amanda-bisk
    It is such a great resource for women to make informed decisions about their health and active life.
    read more

    Amanda Bisk, Fitness Expert.. May 24th 2016

  • Danielle Peazer
    The topics that Womenfitness.net highlights are so relevant and what women want to read about, there is something for everyone looking to learn or broaden their fitness knowledge - congratulations on a great site!
    read more

    Danielle Peazer, Professional Dancer, Model and Fashion Blogger.. May 17th 2016

  • Simone Saint
    I'm very grateful that a website like womenfitness.net exists and what I love most about it is that it is in authentic tool of highly useful information that empowers women to not only be strong leaders themselves but also inspire others to change their body image and appearance both from the inside and the outside. I believe that true beauty and true fitness comes from within so I am very grateful that a website like womenfitness.net has the courage to conquer unchartered territories and empower a new generation of strong, proud, fit, and beautiful and body confident women leaders worldwide.
    read more

    Simone Saint Laurent, fashion supermodel. May 12th 2016

  • federica-gianni
    The website is brilliant, great articles!
    read more

    Federica Gianni, Personal Trainer. May 09th 2016

  • Anastasia Skukhtorova
    It is a great website! Great to have a source where you can find anything you want to - food, exercise, inspiration and support.
    read more

    Anastasia Skukhtorova, Pole Dancer. May 02nd 2016

  • silvia-ribeiro
    The website womenfitness.net was always a reference and an inspiration for me! I've seen and read about some of the most amazing women out there and got inspired to keep pursuing my dreams. And now I have the opportunity to be here hopefully doing the same for other amazing women who will rock this world!
    read more

    Silvia Ribeiro, Fitness Model. April 14th 2016

  • Astrid Swan
    I love this site. So many different tips and stories that you can learn from and great examples of workouts that you can add to your current routine. As women we need to stick together and I am honored to be a part of it!
    read more

    Astrid Swan, fitness expert and model. March 26th 2016

  • Katerina-Kovalchyk
    Womenfitness.net is very useful for every girl!
    read more

    Katerina Kovalchyk, Hollywood Film Actress April 02nd 2016

  • Hope Beel
    I love what women fitness is doing for their readers, I think women should unite and work together and lift each other up!
    read more

    Hope Beel, Bikini Competitor April 02nd 2016

  • lydia-rose-bright
    I think it's a really positive website, it's a great website that people can get together and read about the different fitness items and the fitness I think is kind of word-of-mouth as well and it's also about advice and people giving professional opinions and I think a website like that is fantastic to read up on about and get loads of advice and positive messages and motivation to keep going.
    read more

    Lydia Rose Bright ,model, actress, reality TV star March 18th 2016

  • shahira-barry
    I think it's really important to stay fit and healthy and therefore I believe the message and inspiration behind womensfitness.net is very powerful and important for women everywhere!
    read more

    Shahira, Irish model and actress. March 15th 2016

  • lisa-michelle-dixon
    I love that you can find here about exercises, recipes and read about women who have found self confidence in every day life. Thank you so much for having me. It is an honor to have an interview with such a prestigious magazine.
    read more

    Lisa Michelle Dixon, model. March 11th 2016

  • Heide Lindgren
    I am a fan of anything that encourages health and fitness, so THANK YOU! Thank you for providing a space for women to look to and come together around being powerful, strong, and healthy!
    read more

    Heide Lindgren, supermodel, philanthropist, world leading media personality March 4th 2016

  • alissa-parker
    I think it is a great resource for women to gain good information about health, nutrition, and beauty. Thank you so much for the interview. I feel honored to be included with such great company.
    read more

    Alissa Parker, an IFBB figure pro. February 06th 2016

  • Bernadett Matassa
    I appreciate outlets like Womenfitness.net that are positive and geared towards uplifting girls and women. I encourage readers to learn about other individuals stories because we all have one and use those as motivation to accomplish whatever your tying to do and along the way remember that story that helped you rise to success and share.
    read more

    Keshia Kirtz, highly accomplished American track and field athlete. February 06th 2016

  • Bernadett Matassa
    Womanfitness.net has a great variety of articles of exercise programs nutrition supplementation etc. I would highly recommend to every women out there to check the site out to get help on their journey.
    read more

    Bernadett Matassa, IFBB PRO competitor and a stunning fitness model. February 05th 2016

  • Nicole Moneer
    Be sure to check out this informative website, voted Forbes Top 100. You'll find articles on pregnancy, exercise, nutrition and more.
    read more

    Nicole Moneer, IFBB Bikini Pro, Fitness Model and a Fitness Trainer. January 29th 2016

  • Gemma Marin
    I'm in love with this website. I'm a woman who love to encourage, support and respect women among all. So it's great having this site to know, share, and learn about everything that is interesting for women's body and mind.
    read more

    Gemma Marin, actress and dancer January 28th 2016

  • kara-winger
    It's awesome that womenfitness.net is building a community of informed, knowledgeable, fit women who can help each other toward health goals. Fitness is a lifestyle that allows you to experience the world in new, dynamic ways!
    read more

    Kara Winger, javelin thrower. January 26th 2016

  • Jaclyn Stapp
    The site is very insightful and resourceful. I love that womenfittness.net is a one stop shop for woman's needs from A to Z. Today woman are busier than ever and to be able to have this info in one place no matter where you live in the world is great. Women need online communities to learn, share and read other stories from other women. I love the site! It provides valuable info to all women.
    read more

    Jaclyn Stapp, beauty queen, philanthropist and fashion model. January 19th 2016

  • Leigh Brandt
    Anything that supports & empowers women like womenfitness.net is very important, as I still see a lot of negativity with women towards other women in the fitness industry.
    read more

    Leigh Brandt is Canada's First Ifbb Bikini Pro January 01st 2016

  • Nadine Angerer
    I think its a great platform for women to extend their knowledge about exercises, food and some beauty.
    read more

    Nadine Angerer, football goalkeeper. December 24th 2015

  • Charlayne Everhart
    The website is a credit. I'm always popping on here to checkout the latest trends and articles and I'll of course be a regular as always!
    read more

    Charlayne Everhart, Pro-elite World Champion. December 23th 2015

  • Gabriela Panduru
    Womenfitness.net is such a respectful website, who do an extraordinary job in promoting health and fitness for many years, covering so many countries, bringing a lot of professionals to share their experience with her readers and members, what a honor to be your guest!
    read more

    Gabriela Panduru, model & professional bikini competitor. December 11th 2015

  • Michelle Carter
    Womenfitness.net is a wealth of knowledge for a healthy mind and body. Read up and eat up...
    read more

    Michelle Carter, a highly accomplished American shot putter. December 07th 2015

  • Joey-Bull
    I really enjoyed the Womenfitness website. It has done a superb job of informing, engaging and inspiring women about the vital areas of health and fitness for well over a decade. It is an absolute privilege to be part of it! I found it easy to navigate with each and every feature of genuine interest. Seeing the photos, reading the articles is everything for motivation to keep our own health and fitness abundant. Long may it continue!
    read more

    Joey Bull, four time UK fitness champion, an adventure athlete, fitness writer December 07th 2015

  • Ineta Radevica
    Website womenfitness.net is a brilliant information resource. It provides with the meaningful inspiration, expert advise and learning opportunities.
    read more

    Ineta Radevica, Latvian athlete & bronze medalist in the long jump November 24th 2015

  • Anais Zanotti
    Womenfitness.net is an awesome website that helps to inspire women to be healthy and fit.
    read more

    Anais Zanotti, supermodel, professional sky diver and an actress. November 20th 2015

  • Julia Faye West
    There's never been a more important time for women to be aware of fitness and self care. With so many of us trying to devote quality time to ourselves, family, friends and career endeavours, having an internet hub to come to for ideas that really work is invaluable!
    read more

    Julia Faye West, actress November 03rd 2015

  • Hyleas Fountain
    The women's fitness website is very informative. Anything you need to know about fitness, a healthy eating life style, workout for pregnant women, cute workout outfits etc. If you don't know this is the website to visit.
    read more

    Hyleas Fountain, heptathlete and winner of Olympic silver medal. October 30th 2015

  • Roxy Louw
    I love it, its super fun and interesting. Health is wealth!
    read more

    Roxy Louw, South African surfer October 28th 2015

  • Carrie Minter
    I think it's a great thing what you are doing- inspiring women to be healthy and fit!
    read more

    Carrie Minter, Playboy model & leading media personality. October 16th 2015

  • Shannon-Lee
    I love everything about Womenfitness.net. There are articles about health & wellness, nutrition & exercise as well as fashion & beauty tips. In my opinion Womenfitness.net provides all the information required for a well balanced woman's life. Let's learn, grow, be healthy, fit and enjoy the beauty that comes with being a woman.
    read more

    Zhanna Striano, Russian model and professional bikini competitor. October 16th 2015

  • Shannon-Lee
    Womenfitness.net gives great tips in sport and nutrition, it helps you stay healthy and beautiful! You can find great advices for finding balance and peace in life in section of Testimonials  and meditation. That's why it is not a surprise for me that women all over the world want to be members of Womenfitness.net. I always find something interesting, helpful and new for me on this website. For all visitors I would say : train hard, eat right, enjoy life and Womenfitness.net will help you with it!
    read more

    Shannon-Lee, an Accomplished Model October 9th 2015

  • Christa Campbell
    Women fitness. The word describes who I am and who we all should strive to be. Strong , powerful women . Who's body's reflect our minds.
    read more

    Christa Campbell, an actress and film producer. September 28th 2015

  • Josée Bélanger
    Womenfitness.net is great because it brings together unique stories from all kinds of athletes in many sports. I think it's wonderful that women have the opportunity to seek inspiration from many accomplished women
    read more

    Josee Belanger, Canadian soccer player September 01st 2015

  • Juliette Fretté
    I am honored to have been able to be a part of your work! From what I can tell this is an expansive resource for women seeking alternative perspectives to various questions or general entertainment. I am glad to have been a part of the collective enrichment.
    read more

    Ms. Juliette Frette, Playmate of the Month for the June 2008 issue of Playboy magazine. August 11th 2015

  • Nouria Newman
    It's interesting to see a website with such a large range of different topics, I think everyone can find some good reads and helpful tips.
    read more

    Nouria Newman, french slalom canoeist. July 16th 2015

  • lauren-first
    I love Womensfitness.net because I can always find something new whether that's a new workout or a new recipe to try in the kitchen. This website focuses on improving health and well being for every woman and that is something that I really appreciate! They have done so much to help women feel more comfortable in their own skin, and that is something I plan to do as well!
    read more

    Lauren First, NPC nationally qualified bikini and fitness model. July 07th 2015

  • Jelena Abbou
    Womenfitness.net is a great source of information for anything from exercise, nutrition and beauty.
    read more

    Jelena Abbou, 2005 Ms. Buffalo Figure Champion. July 02nd 2015

  • Lauryn Eagle
    I love the website as it is obviously close to my heart. I am always looking for tips and am always interested in what other women are doing to keep themselves fit, happy and healthy.
    read more

    Lauryn Eagle, Australian professional boxer and water skiing champion June 23rd 2015

  • Simone Tetsche Christensen
    It has A LOT of different material! Which is cool, everyone can go on the website and find what they wanted to look for concerning health and fitness. Good job to the people that updates it, and keep going!
    read more

    Simone Tetsche Christensen, Danish BMX cyclist. June 12th 2015

  • Amanda-Russell
    I am extremely impressed by this site, from the range of topics and quality content, to the lay out and user-friendly navigation  it really is a top resource for all things fitness. I'm honored to be among the amazing women you have featured on this site, and completely understand why Forbes awarded you one of the top 100 websites for women - well deserved.
    read more

    Amanda Russell , fitness expert. May 26th 2015

  • Emily Scott
    Women Fitness is a great place to gain all the info you need to feel fit, healthy and beautiful. I love reading the blog posts and articles, they're inspiring!
    read more

    Emily Scott is world leading media personality May 08th 2015

  • Alicia Bell
    The Women Fitness Website is a great resource for up to date information. I'm always checking it daily to see what's new and exciting.
    read more

    Alicia Bell,a Canadian Kinesiologist, Strength, Track and Field Coach. May 06th 2015

  • Ianthe Rose Cochrane-Stack
    Ianthe Rose Cochrane-Stack has studied at the high-performing state-owned Waldegrave School for Girls, Esher College & Chelsea college of Art. She later made her career in modelling.
    read more

    Ianthe Rose Cochrane-Stack, model, media personality and actress April 21st 2015

  • Samantha-Baker-Graham
    Womenfitness.net is a wonderful site for every kind of woman! It is a great resource to go to and be able to learn more about the women that may motivate, intrigue or interest you.
    read more

    Samantha Baker Graham, swimsuit model and NPC figure competitor April 14th 2015

  • Pascal Craymer
    I'm a big fan of Women Fitness. It's great for fitness beginners and for the fitness fanatics.
    read more

    Pascal Craymer, a British model April 09th 2015

  • Alise Post
    One of Alise Post brothers found out about BMX when she was just 6 years old, and when she started riding she noticed other little girls out at the track and decided she should try it too. Backed out of racing at the last minute.
    read more

    Alise Post, 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014 USA Cycling BMX National Champion April 07th 2015

  • Kerrie Lee Brown
    This site has a breadth of knowledge in these areas and allows women from all walks of life to share their stories and inspire others. Whether you're a celebrity, professional or stay-at-home-mom, you can learn something from those featured on Womenfitness.net.
    read more

    Kerrie Lee Brown, journalist, radio host March 30th 2015

  • Felicia Stancil
    I love this website! Information just for women on getting healthy and fit! You pull together great resources.
    read more

    Felicia Stancil, 14-time World Champion BMX cycle racing March 05th 2015

  • Camille Clarke
    I love this website! Information just for women on getting healthy and fit! You pull together great resources.
    read more

    Camille Clarke, Fitness Trainer, Fitness Expert. March 16th 2015

  • Emma-Gilmour
    It's a wonderful online resource for everything relating to fitness and health.
    read more

    Emma Gilmour, World's Best Female Rally Driver. March 05th 2015

  • Jacqueline Valente  
    Women Fitness is an incredible and very talented website where you can find everything you need, learn a lot with other people, find out things you wouldn't know if wasn't for the website. Its a share of passion, of incredible Women all over the world with so many different skills and talents...
    read more

    Jacqueline Valente, cliff diver February 20th 2015

  • Allison-Holker  
    Womenfitness.net is a place to feel more confident inside your body. Be with the team that know's womens true colors.
    read more

    Allison Holker, Emmy  nominated dancer and choreographer. February 02nd 2015

  • Kylie Campbell  
    I love that Womenfitness.net is the go to website for the things I find important. Every time I log on I'm learning something new and interesting that I can't wait to put into action. I believe that reading the articles found on the site have improved my life for the better.
    read more

    Kylie Campbell, model January 20th 2015

  • Kate Partridge  
    I believe good health is a balance of physical, mental, emotional and spiritual wellbeing - and womenfitness.net meets these criteria. It has an ongoing range of interesting articles from health and beauty professionals to celebrities, plus helpful tips and advice on every subject. There's something for everyone!.
    read more

    Kate Partridge, sports journalist. January 13th 2015

 
Write A Testimonial

* Name

   Age

  * E-mail
 

  Message

reload image
form to email code

Enter Captcha code

Captcha Image

Required Fields *